Photo

Share Your Worst Riding Accidents/ Most Embarrassing Moments

with horses

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
49 replies to this topic

#1 mgentry

mgentry

Advanced Member

• Moderators
  • 732 posts

Posted 24 January 2012 - 01:57 PM

I am sure we have all had them at one point and if not yet, they are sure to be lurking around the corner. I will start with mine, I have an embarrassing number of years with horses and have had all kinds of bumps, scrapes, bruises, near misses that are far too numerous to recall especially when working with OPH's but there a few incidents that definitely stand out.