Photo

Elk Grove May 15th

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
23 replies to this topic

#1 summerhunny11

summerhunny11

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 952 posts

Posted 29 April 2009 - 06:22 AM

I'm new to region 3 and this will be my first show up here this year. Is anyone going? What's the show like?

My love: JAZZ SAMIR 1993 Grey PB Gelding
Gwalabu (Gwalior x Bint Kyrwa) X WN Baleza (GG Samir x GA Annie)

#2 Tamcam

Tamcam

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 7,923 posts

Posted 29 April 2009 - 07:39 AM

DAHA is an awesome show! In my opinion the best show in Reg.3!

Hopefully see you there - what classes are you showing in? I'm not showing this year (my girl is preggers and due in June), so I'll be there with my camera just taking in the sights.

Posted Image

Copyright 2011

Posted Image

#3 summerhunny11

summerhunny11

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 952 posts

Posted 29 April 2009 - 08:09 AM

QUOTE (Tamcam @ Apr 29 2009, 08:39 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
DAHA is an awesome show! In my opinion the best show in Reg.3!

Hopefully see you there - what classes are you showing in? I'm not showing this year (my girl is preggers and due in June), so I'll be there with my camera just taking in the sights.

I will be showing in all the W/P AATR classes and maybe some open classes as well. I am so excited!

#4 twnkltoz

twnkltoz

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,697 posts

Posted 29 April 2009 - 08:09 AM

I LOVE this show! usually well-attended, yet laid back. Lots of fun stuff like fun classes, ice cream social, pizza party, etc. Facility is very nice (except the stalls, which are the temporary kind).

I'm not showing this year but will be working for Cari Thompson Wednesday through Friday and Patience Saturday and Sunday.
Jennifer Walker