Photo

Hello from NC

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
7 replies to this topic

#1 aureliusandoinky

aureliusandoinky

New

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 24 November 2013 - 11:29 AM

Hello! I'm a college student just getting accustomed to the Arabian world. I have two horses, Carolina Khlasszic (Oinky), and Radar of Araby (Aurelius). Owned the first one for ten years but the second one owns my heart. I just started riding again because I FINALLY found a trainer I like! She has Arabians and they are her favorite, so I fit right in and she understands how my horses minds work. I joined the forum to learn and basically read everything, so I may not be posting much! If anyone knows anything about my horses bloodlines and would love to share, I would be very, very happy! 

These are my two babies. The lighter bay is Oinky and the darker bay is Aurelius. 

Attached Thumbnails

• oink.jpg
  • Sheebe.jpg

#2 splashh

splashh

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 953 posts

Posted 24 November 2013 - 02:38 PM

Hi there - your babies are beautiful!  I am in North Carolina as well, in Salisbury.  Welcome to ABN!  

#3 Mystic Rose

Mystic Rose

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 3,480 posts

Posted 24 November 2013 - 05:44 PM

Welcome to ABN!

Jennifer Whittaker
http://www.MysticRoseArabians.com or find us on FB under Mystic Rose Arabians
Home of: Summer Saga+ (Massar El Sabbah x Summer Savannah) - proven high mileage endurance stallion and SHIH Champion.
SHN Payback Nominated, SCID and CA negative.  Sire of Regional Champions in Endurance/SHIH/SHUS and winning open dressage horses!

#4 BFF

BFF

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 5,939 posts

Posted 24 November 2013 - 06:05 PM

Welcome to ABN.

I am glad you found a trainer you feel you can mesh with. That makes all the difference.