Photo

Hello from sunny Arizona!

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
14 replies to this topic

#1 AshleyL

AshleyL

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 10 March 2013 - 05:08 PM

Hello! I'm brand new to Arabianbreeders.net. I've actually never joined a fourm before so I'm still learning. I love my husband, miniature Australian shepherds and of course my Arabians. I love meeting new people especially if they have the same interests as me! Have a great day!

Photo #1- My 2009 purebred Arabian stallion, MC Niitrous sired by Adoniis out if Ames Jasmine by DS Major Afire.
Photo #2- My 2009 purebred Arabian gelding, Vertanzio (for sale) sired by Psytanium out of Vvesta by Versace.

Attached Thumbnails

• image.jpg
  • image.jpg

Ashleyalindauer@gmail.com
www.casitaminiaussies.com

#2 rroyalee

rroyalee

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,429 posts

Posted 10 March 2013 - 05:16 PM

Welcome to ABN!! You'll meet some very fun loving Arabian enthusiasts here!  :)

Double Starz Ranch
Senior stallion - Allahs Sukkar Abiad
Junior stallion - Royale Sumernitz
www.doublestarzranch.com

#3 ladycascabel

ladycascabel

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 7,368 posts

Posted 10 March 2013 - 05:34 PM

Welcome!!! Lovely horses! Don't hesitate to share more pics, we enjoy them!!

Mary Logan

www.cascabelranch.com

Proud of our family of working western athletes: Arabians, Half-arabs, National Foundation Quarter Horses.
Producers of all-natural grass-fed beef.

The Arabian and Half-arab Fam:

WCF Rampage+/ bay purebred gelding

TS Paarden Mia chestnut purebred mare
HAA Marco Rojo chestnut Classical Spanish gelding
SA Firefoxx chestnut purebred gelding
OFW Carnation bay purebred mare
Skyy RPA amber champagne HA mare
Goldenseal MSL palomino HA gelding

besttext2.jpg

#4 AshleyL

AshleyL

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 10 March 2013 - 05:47 PM

Thank you for the warm welcoming! :)

#5 BFF

BFF

Advanced Member